avatar
Elena, 38 y.o., Russia, Kursk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Kursk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная и красивая. Доверчивая и решительная. Целеустремлённая и стильная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Точно такой же, как и я
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась бы со всеми родственниками
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла старикам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Побывала заграницей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никому не доверять
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Брайн Трейси
What are your goals now?
Новый авто
Whom do you admire?
Наталья Вадянова
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Навязчивость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Рост
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Ум и красота
How do friends view you?
Нет друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне пофиг
What kinds of music do you like?
Попса
What is your favourite food?
Суши
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Любимая работа
What is your dream job?
Международная компания
Tell us about your dream partner.
Бржл Пит
Where do you want to live?
Уже живу
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Pop music