avatar
Nataliya, 38 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 77kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая, прямолинейная, честная, очень взаимная. Добрая, хороший собеседник.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный мужчина с хорошим чувством юмора, открытый, способный идти на диалог. Щедрый.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Самый мой главный советчик это я сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Душевная красота.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность и умение принимать решения.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надо любить и ценить себя и от этого будешь любить других.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть.
The last books that you read?
Эрих Мария Ремарк
What are your goals now?
Семья
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих рузей не может быть много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Злость, жадность и мелочность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессию и жадность.
How do friends view you?
Яркая, независимая, на все свое мнение, хороший друг.
What is your favourite food?
Мороженое🍨
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, astrology