Anna, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Married
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 50 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 136.2 kg
Height: 122 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Истинная женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Потратить все деньги
Построить церковь
Взять ребёнка из детского дома
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построить церкви
Купить кладбище для своего рода
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение детей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в Господа Бога
Выполнять 7 заповедей божьих
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Святое Евангелие
What are your goals now?
Найти щедрого друга
Whom do you admire?
Настоящими, благородными, щедрыми, умными мужчинами
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Выполнять 7 заповедей божьих
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Они точно есть и их много
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Унесённые ветром
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пишу стихи
What is your dream job?
Стать женой миллиардера
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
На этой Земле
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Poetry, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, painting, investing, family/kids, creative writing, collecting, astrology, antiques