Olha, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Olha
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Writer
Age: 34 - 42
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 81.72 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Candy with pepper
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Find a way to stop it, of course!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Mb, I'll shot some film
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often, coz I'm just introvert
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Beautiful smile
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honest eyes
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To keep every happy moment in their life
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Defending Jacob and Mission Flats by W. Landay
What are your goals now?
To make a family and be happy
Whom do you admire?
I haven't idols
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many, I'm introvert as I said
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy and self-disrespect
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
False and weakness
What would you like to change in yourself?
My character
What are your weaknesses?
Irascibility and pride
What are your strengths ?
Kindness and creativity
How do friends view you?
Sweety girl
How do acquaintances view you?
Beautiful young lady
What are your favourite games?
Watch football
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mostly English and Russian classics, interest of Japanese culture
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, Indie, instrumental
What is your favourite food?
Oatmeal, ahah. Italian kitchen. Desserts
What are your favourite films?
I'm a cinephile
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Howl's Moving Castle by D. Jones, Alice in Wonderland by L. Carroll, etc.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Writing, yoga, coocking
What is your dream job?
My old dream was being a film producer
Tell us about your dream partner.
Some funny guy, strong and hearty
Where do you want to live?
A little paradise
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Martial arts, Jogging/running, Other, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, computers, cats, astrology