avatar
Anna, 24 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 19 - 40
Country: Western Europe
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Характерная, добрая, верная, нежная девушка. Желающая крепкой семьи и детей.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хороший, верный мужчина. Который поддерживает и любит.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Занималась любимым делом и проводила бы время с семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность. Помощь детям с инвалидностью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Практически ни с кем. Изредка с друзьями. Думаю своей головой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, жажда жизни, интерес к книгам.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получение прав и выиграл в гонках.
The last books that you read?
Брэдбери "Вино из одуванчиков"
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Враньё
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер, хочется немного по мягче.
What are your weaknesses?
Упертая
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, класика. Я меломан, слушаю под настроение.
What are your favourite films?
Гордость и предубеждение
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивка, мотоцикл, рисование, чтение книг, музыка и прогулки.
Where do you want to live?
Пригород с хорошей атмосферой
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Reptiles, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Other, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, painting, motorcycles, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cats