avatar
Kristina, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: arthritis, У меня ревматоидныйартрит, есть некоторые трудности с передвижением
Preferences
Age: 38 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
спокойный, заботливый, уравновешенный
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, честность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
предательство, лицемерие
 
Keep my space
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Taking a class, With family