avatar
Alena, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 95.34 kg
Height: 163 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I can not do it)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
he is intelligent and love me all the ways is possible!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
keep calm
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
my 10 millions cant be excess! what a question)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I listen myself.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
courage to express feelings and be able to make an act, to be himself...
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
listen to your heart, baby!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
wise dicision of God, which ways is still unbelievable for me...
Whom do you admire?
nobody. but only action
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
the same like next...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
boasting, arrogance , greedy, cowardice.
How do friends view you?
more than I am
How do acquaintances view you?
depend on their soul
What kinds of music do you like?
different, generally it is silence
What is your favourite food?
I like everything which one person do it for me with pleasure and joy!
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Alice in wonderland"
Tell us about your dream partner.
he is absolutely my man)
Where do you want to live?
my place is where is my heart.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism