avatar
Elena, 42 y.o., Russia, Khabarovsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Khabarovsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , спокойная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный , добрый , образованный , любящий , нежный , состоявшийся в жизни .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела в семье ..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Семья, инвестиции , благотворительность .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Семья
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Отношение мужчины ко мне .
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Образование , занятие по душе .
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего любимого мужчину
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Не знаю
What are your strengths ?
Я идеальна)
How do friends view you?
Они любят меня
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Маяковский , Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие, образовательные программы
What is your dream job?
Она есть )
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, верный , с чувством юмора , самодостаточный.
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем