Elena, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 48
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая заботливая с чувством юмора, хочу семью
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Трудолюбивый, амбициозный. Держит слово. Любит детей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы с близкими
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мама, брат.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Держит слово. Заботливый.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Самое главное в 2013 рождение дочери
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Трудиться и быть хорошим человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
По работе
What are your goals now?
Я хочу семью
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Поверхностность, наглость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я хочу семью - чтоб мой муж был прекрасным человеком с которым интересно и приятно быть и мне и моей дочери. И еще ребенка.
What are your weaknesses?
Сомневаюсь, нет уверенности
What are your strengths ?
Держу слово, одна воспитываю ребенка, много работаю и все успеваю
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Я не знаю, мне все равно
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
В комфортную погоду быть с любимыми на природе или дома. Главное быть с любимыми и близкими рядом
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Это человек с которым нам будет хорошо все делать вместе - воспитывать детей, дом, работа, друзья.
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло и красиво