avatar
Alla, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alla
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 57
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an interesting, active and very creative lady.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to meet kind and sincere man. I believe that first of all is important spiritual harmony between people and if there is a mutual understanding than this is happiness.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I don't like to think about it
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
one part of money i would give for poor people and some put to the bank
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my parents
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
sincerity
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
never give up
The last books that you read?
poems by Pushkin
What are your goals now?
to find future husband
Whom do you admire?
my parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have few
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
pretenders
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I hate betrayal
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing
What are your weaknesses?
i have some
What are your strengths ?
I will tell you later
How do friends view you?
honest
How do acquaintances view you?
happy and smiling
What are your favourite games?
tennis
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Lermontov
What kinds of music do you like?
pop, classical
What is your favourite food?
vegatables and fruits
What are your favourite films?
I like really stupid comedies like Airplane and Who's Harry Crumb
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
sport
What is your dream job?
i will tell you later
Tell us about your dream partner.
man who will respect me
Where do you want to live?
any place
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism