avatar
Marina, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 188 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Marinus-one of the sea-sensitive, inspires, passionate, tender and mighty, happy, enjoying life, loving nature, myself, my son, all the people and life
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Active
Persistent
Responsible
Confident
Reliable
Open minded
Purposeful
Steady
Temperamental lover
Adventurous
Curious
Kindly
Communicative
Athletic
Humorous
Loving travel and adventure
Loving child, dogs and nature
Caring
Attentive
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Loving my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Children’s and seniors charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My close friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Open minded and humor
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sure calm persistence
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be yourself and do what you want
What are your goals now?
To became a professional gestalt therapist till 2021
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Avarice, laziness, tadiousness
What is your favourite food?
Japanese, Asian, Italian, French, Spanish cuisine
Where do you want to live?
On the cliff above the sea
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Water skiing, Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, astrology