Natasha, 32 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Main info
First Name: Natasha
Age: 32
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 35 - 42
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
WHERE ARE YOU??? I am looking for a serious relationship

I am looking for a serious relationship and I would like to build a strong family.

In my mind my partner a serious man who knows he wants in his life. He is as active like me, loves to learn something new, travels, learns languages and does not sit at the TV...Ohh) forgive me))only French comedy !!! I am just kidding))) But I love this very much)

I would like to find someone who has the same thoughts and plans in life. He is kind, honest, sincere. But if he has a bit of a bad temper, I'll still love him.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I think I would build a shelter for cats and dogs in my city.