avatar
Alina, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, привлекательная, игривая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, порядочный и умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы в свое удовольствие и проработала те моменты, что не успела
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Рассудительно распорядилась ими
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном стараюсь взвешивать все сама и иногда обращаюсь за советом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, честность, порядочность и доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, порядочность, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
День рождения и Новый Год
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить в свое удовольствие
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Их много: психология, фантастика
What are your goals now?
Развитие
Whom do you admire?
Дочкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Враньё, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство, ложь, лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Все самое лучшее
How do friends view you?
Шикарная
How do acquaintances view you?
Красотка
What are your favourite games?
Лото
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Шевченко
What kinds of music do you like?
Все, под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Разнообразие в пище
What are your favourite films?
Красотка с Ричардом Гиром
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение
What is your dream job?
Которая даёт динамику, развитие и прибыль
Tell us about your dream partner.
Деловой, обеспеченный, пунктуальный, умный
Where do you want to live?
Дом в пригороде, желательно с водоемом или квартира со свободной планировкой
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Fish, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, creative writing, cars, astrology