avatar
Anna, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
As I strengthen my relationships with friends and find satisfaction at work, I experience constant happiness in my daily life
How would you describe your ideal partner?
In the world where you can be anything, be brave, be bold, be present and be kind
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
do not forget to follow me)
What are your weaknesses?
igdaily
What are your strengths ?
yoga
How do friends view you?
yoga mood
How do acquaintances view you?
flexibily
What are your favourite films?
Made with attention to every detail
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
yoga fun
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Other, Reptiles, Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Golf, Figure skating, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rap music, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, news/politics/events, family/kids, creative writing, cats
My video
Description
Description
Description