Olga, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 41 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я нахожусь на этом сайте, чтобы встретить свою любовь - своего мужчину. Мужчину, который будет меня любить и уважать.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьезный мужчина. Мужчина у которого слова не расходятся с поступками. Мужчина, у которого в приоритете семейные ценности.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в недвижимость,
бизнес... путешествовала.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность, ответственность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Людской беспредел.
The last books that you read?
По психологии.
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою любовь и создать семью, родить ребенка.
Whom do you admire?
Сильными, неординарными личностями.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, ложь за спиной.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, безответственность, не порядочность, не чистоплотность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть лучше, чем вчера.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Смелость, честность, верность.
What are your favourite games?
Не люблю играть. Но сама жизнь это и есть игра. Кто-то живет по правилам, кто-то желаниями. Я предпочитаю жить, не обманывая ни себя ни других.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Оскар Уайльд, Омар Хайям.
What kinds of music do you like?
Шансон, поп.
What is your favourite food?
Курица, рыба, сыр, овощи, фрукты. Я предпочитатаю правильное питание.
What are your favourite films?
В стиле арт хаус. Старые советские фильмы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Царевна - лягушка".
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Работать на себя.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Серьезный, любящий меня меня, мужчина.
Where do you want to live?
Мне не важно где, важно - с кем.
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Doing something athletic
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Pop Music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, family/kids, astrology